Pre - Conceptual Care

Age old traditions that still surprise us !!!

“There is no path to happiness

Happiness is the path “

Happiness is the main thing that plays a vital role in every act of life, we human beings deserve all the happiness on earth

 During this pre-conception period, the couple have to stay happy, feel happy and must enjoy every moment

Here are some tips and tricks…

Chakras, the Secret Ingredient ?!

Our bodily activities are represented by Chakras

There are 7 Chakras in our body, each is responsible for the activities that we do

Here lies the Secret of stepping your game up !!!

Sahasrara Chakra

Sahasrara is known as the crown of the human body, the main force behind our every move lies in this chakra we have to keep this chakra activated most of the times.

Any malfunctioning in this chakra leads to depression, lack of inspiration and emotional imbalances. To counterfeit these problems, one has to practice meditation and breathing exercises

Ajna Chakra – The Third Eye

Ajna governs our intuition and our ability to see with vision. It is known to be the centre of divine wisdom

A healthy third eye gives the power to see through the future, it also gives us the power to perceive every reflection from the outer world.

Blocks in this chakra lead to delusions, unimaginative, lack of prediction, poor concentration.

It is good to follow meditation and prayer in order to have good intuiting power.

Vissudha Chakra – Throat Chakra

This chakra is all about willpower and the right to speak and be heard. Correct activation of this chakra leads to speaking the right things at the right time, which can clear most of the problems in our life. This chakra helps us to achieve what we want in life.

Blocks in this chakra make it difficult to communicate because we feel suppressed by unexpressed emotions and feelings. To avoid problems in this chakra practice chanting mantras and start having the mind to talk good things that cause happiness to others.

Anahata Chakra – The Heart Chakra

This chakra acts as the integration point for the seven chakras of the body, when this chakra is good we are able to forgive, our lungs are clear and our immune systems are healthy.

Blocks in this chakra can lead to alone feelings, chest pains, heart disorders and despair.  To have a healthy heart one must have to vent out the suppressed feelings, self-heal by listening to good music and above all learn to forgive yourself.

Manipura Chakra – The Solar Plexus Chakra

This chakra is responsible for the connection between us and the energy source that is required to perform any action, our relationship to the world and our beliefs depend upon this chakra.

Blocks in this chakra lead to over-sensitivity to criticism, temper, blaming attitude. To avoid the problems with this chakra intake of right kind of food plays a vital role

Svadhisthana Chakra – The Sacral Chakra

This chakra is responsible for relationships, creativity, sexuality, control and money. Blocks in this chakra lead to jealousy, betrayal, uterine problems, sexual difficulties and back pain.

Blocks in this chakra can be removed by having clear thoughts and making decisions based on the rational thoughts, not based on emotional thoughts (better do pros and cons listing)

Muladhara Chakra – The Root Chakra

This chakra represents the most earth-centred energy. It stands for our inherited beliefs through our formative years. Self- preservation, personal survival and our identification with the physical world centres in this bottom most chakras.

A healthy root chakra connects you with vitality to your family of origin, your society. Blocks in this chakra leads to diseases like constipation (associated with excretory system). To avoid these blocks in the chakra, don’t sit in a place ideally; be on the move, regular walking exercise can eliminate these problems